If a property is no longer being actively managed, you may choose to archive the property and remove it from your managed property quota.
You may archive a property via Property > Options > Archive, provided that you have the permission to delete properties. If not, you will not see the option available.
A property may not be archived if:
- there are active current tenancies
- there are future-date tenancies pending
- there is any balance on the property, either to or from the landlord
- there are any open jobs